Monthly Wiccan Circle and Grove


We are will be hosting a Pagan Wiccan Spirit Circle each month on the Saturdays nearest the full moon as well as gatherings to celebrate the Eight Pagan Holidays each month. This circle will be for those interested in working in a group, learning about Wiccan tradition and practices, and sharing your own. We hope you will join us and commit to the year-long training. It is traditional to receive training in a Wiccan Tradition for a year and a day. Wendy is initatiated in the Sylvan Tradition, a Fairy Eclectic Tradition from Seattle, Washington, as well as Green Wicca and Wiccan Shamanism. Training will include studying the Esbats, Sabbats and Wheel of the Year, creating ritual, working with magic, dreams, herbs, animal spirits and our spirit guides. All levels encouraged to join, this is not a heirarchal group, we seek to learn from each other as well. Will also incorporate some teaching from Espiritismo, or Puerto Rican Spiritism.


  • Category: Our Courses
  • Duration: 02:00 Hours
  • Address: 140 Gallis Hill Road, Kingston, NY, USA (Map)
  • More Info: We will host monthly full moon circles and Pagan holiday gatherings, and we will study traditions and practices together. If you plan to join the Wiccan Circle, please do make a commitment for yourself to train for the full duration of a year and a day.

Price:$15.00

Dates
Hours

Description

Our Wiccan Teaching Circle is designed for training in Wiccan Shamanism for a traditional year and a day. Our Schedule for 2019-2020 is as follows. Event times are 4:00 pm to 6:00 pm, unless otherwise noted.

Opening Potluck Mabon - Saturday, September 21, 2019

Full Moon Gathering - October 12, 2019

Samhain Potluck Gathering - Saturday, November 2, 2019

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, November 9, 2019

Full Moon Gathering -  Saturday, December 7, 2019

Yule Potluck Gathering - Saturday, December 21, 2019

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, January 11, 2020

Imbolc Potluck Gathering - Saturday, February 1, 2020

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, February 8, 2020

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, March 7, 2020

Oestara Potluck Gathering - Saturday, March 21, 2020

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, April 4, 2020

Beltane Potluck Gathering - Saturday, May 2, 2020

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, May 9, 2020

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, June 6, 2020

Summer Solstice Potluck Gathering - Saturday, June 20, 2020

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, July 4, 2020

Lughnasad and Full Moon Potluck Gathering - Saturday, August 1, 2020

Full Moon Gathering - Saturday, September 5, 2020

Mabon Potluck Gathering and Initiation Ceremony for those completing this training - Saturday, September 19, 2020 - 4 pm